What can we

do for you?

Clusters are networks of businesses (mainly SMEs and start-ups) and associated institutions with strong local ties which share the same set of services and skills and often belong to the same sector.

For many years, hub.brussels has been involved in innovative ecosystems with the aim of supporting all those who innovate through its experts and partners. Innovation and entrepreneurship are exciting adventures that are essential for growth.

How can we

help you?

Collective

support

By becoming a member of the Hospitality cluster, you can be part of an innovative environment and benefit from all the services on offer. Discover the cluster’s many activities and sign up for our upcoming events. Visit the “Members” page for details on how to join the cluster.

Individual

support

Is your company looking for specific support? The cluster offers personalised assistance with different topics (such as the search for funding, grants and subsidies, and so on). Individual support is aimed at innovative SMEs and start-ups that meet certain criteria.

The innovative project

in the spotlight this month

Do you need support for
your innovative project?
Get in touch!

Opportunities

partnering

Que pouvons-nous

faire pour vous ?

Les clusters sont des réseaux d’entreprises (majoritairement de PME et de start-ups) et d’institutions associées, fortement ancrés localement, partageant un même créneau de services et de compétences et appartenant souvent à une même filière.

Depuis plusieurs années, impulse.brussels est engagé au sein des écosystèmes innovants pour accompagner, avec ses experts et ses partenaires, tous ceux qui innovent. L’innovation et l’entrepreneuriat sont des aventures passionnantes et indispensables à la croissance.

Comment pouvons-nous

vous aider ?

Accompagnements

Collectifs

En devenant membre du cluster Hospitality, vous ferez partie d’un environnement innovant et vous profiterez de tous les services mis en place. Découvrez les nombreuses activités du cluster et inscrivez-vous à nos prochains événements. Consultez la page « Membres » pour savoir comment rejoindre le cluster.

Accompagnements

Individuels

Votre entreprise est à la recherche d’un soutien spécifique? Le cluster offre un accompagnement personnalisé sur différentes thématiques (comme la recherche de financement, les aides et subsides…). L’accompagnement individuel s’adresse aux PME et start-ups innovantes répondant à certains critères.

Le projet innovant

à la une ce mois-ci

Besoin d'aide pour soutenir
votre projet innovant ?
Contactez-nous !

Opportunités de

partenariat