What can we

do for you?

Collective

innovation

By becoming a member of the Hospitality cluster, you can be part of an innovative environment and benefit from all the services on offer. Discover the cluster’s many activities and sign up for our upcoming events. Visit the “Members” page for details on how to join the cluster.

Conferences

Take advantage of advice from sector experts and accounts from professionals, in order to optimize the results of your start-up or business and your development strategies.

Collective coaching

Benefit from coaching in a small group open to members and partners, focusing on specific topics.

Workshops

These workshops enable entrepreneurs and SMEs to meet each other, exchange their best practices and potentially agree to form partnerships in order to take part in collaborative projects together.

Integration in local networks

Do you want to meet a business partner in a sector closely linked to your own? The Cluster facilitates the development of synergies and collaboration among its members. Take advantage of the various events organized by the Cluster to get to know other companies in Brussels that operate in the Hospitality sector. The Cluster identifies, classifies and connects businesses with the relevant contacts.

Raising awareness of innovation

Creating a culture of innovation provides members with a simulating environment. The Cluster takes regular action to raise awareness of innovation so that each business involved considers innovative ideas and benefits from the support of a consultant to analyze its innovation potential and to characterize the challenges of its project.

Keeping track of trends

Through our regular Newsletter, we keep you informed at all times of the latest trends in the sector both in Belgium and abroad. By detecting technological and social innovation trends in the sector, the Cluster allows entrepreneurs to position themselves in the most promising market segments and receive support with sector-specific changes.

Interclustering

Digital platforms, the circular economy, virtual reality, the Internet of things… there are countless sectors with the same fields of competence as tourism. We connect you to other sector clusters in Brussels, such as the Software Cluster, or other tourism clusters abroad.

Increased visibility

You will be visible to the rest of the sector thanks to your business profile, listed permanently on our website.

Innovative collaborative projects

The innovation of tomorrow in the hospitality ecosystem will require numerous and varied skills. The Hospitality Cluster promotes multidisciplinary innovation and supports its members with the aim of facilitating the implementation of innovative projects and solutions.

Que pouvons-nous

faire pour vous ?

Accompagnement

Collectif

Conférences

Conférences

Profitez des conseils d’experts du secteur, de témoignages de professionnels afin d’optimaliser les résultats de votre start-up ou de votre entreprise ainsi que vos stratégies de développement.

Coaching collectif

Coaching collectif

Profitez d’un coaching en petit groupe ouvert aux membres et aux partenaires sur des thématiques spécifiques.

Workshops

Workshops

Ces workshops permettent aux entrepreneurs et aux PME de se rencontrer, d’échanger leurs bonnes pratiques ainsi qu’éventuellement de se mettre d’accord sur un partenariat pour participer ensemble à des projets collaboratifs.

Insertion

Insertion dans les réseaux locaux

Vous souhaitez rencontrer un ‘business partenaire’ dans un secteur proche du vôtre ? Le cluster facilite le développement de synergies et de collaboration entre ses membres. Profitez des différents événements organisés par le cluster pour faire connaissance avec d’autres sociétés bruxelloises qui travaillent dans la filière Hospitality. Le cluster identifie, qualifie et connecte les entreprises aux contacts pertinents.

Sensibilisation à l'innovation

Sensibilisation à l’innovation

Créer une culture de l’innovation permet un environnement stimulant pour ses membres. Le cluster mène régulièrement des actions de sensibilisation à l’innovation afin que chaque entreprise engagée réfléchisse à une idée d’innovation et bénéficie de l’appui d’un consultant pour analyser son potentiel d’innovation et pour caractériser les enjeux de son projet.

Veille sur les tendances

Veille sur les tendances

Grâce à l’envoi régulier d’une Newsletter , nous vous tenons en permanence informé des dernières tendances du secteur en Belgique mais également à l’étranger. En détectant les tendances de l’innovation technologique et sociale dans le secteur, le cluster permet aux entrepreneurs de se positionner sur les segments de marché les plus porteurs et de se faire accompagner dans les évolutions du secteur.

Interclustering

Interclustering

Les plateformes digitales, l’économie circulaire, la réalité virtuelle, l’internet of things, tant de secteurs qui partagent des compétences communes avec le tourisme. Nous vous mettons en réseau avec d’autres clusters sectoriels à Bruxelles comme par exemple avec le cluster Software ou d’autres clusters Tourisme à l’étranger.

Visibilité accrue de nos membres

Visibilité accrue

Vous restez visible pour le reste du secteur grâce à votre profil entreprise repris en permanence sur notre site internet.

Collaboration de projets innovants

Projets collaboratifs innovants

L’innovation de demain dans l’écosystème Hospitality requerra des compétences différentes et nombreuses. Le cluster Hospitality encourage l’innovation multidisciplinaire et assure une mission d’accompagnement des membres afin de faciliter la mise en place de projets et de solutions innovantes.