Testimonials

Please surprise me

We were pleasantly surprised to have been spontaneously contacted by the fledgling Hospitality.brussels team, who welcomed us to their offices. We benefited from two pairs of ears attentive to our project. Following this meeting, we benefited from relevant contacts with other professionals in the sector. We now feel supported in the relationship and questions inherent to the development of our atypical project.

Isabeau Paape - Co-fondatrice

We would like to thank Véronique and Siham for helping us enormously, by analysing our business plan in great depth and providing us with numerous tips on how to improve it. It was real added value to receive advice from professionals in the tourism sector, who understand the workings of this business sector and know the issues involved. We can now approach our various partners with confidence.

Joseph De Mahieu - Entrepreneur

Ave Mundum

Made in Louise

The Hospitality Cluster is an excellent network for sharing knowledge and best practices. It allows me to exchange ideas with different sectors knowing that we all have the same aim: “to improve the customer’s experience during their stay in Brussels”. The Hospitality Cluster organises conferences and workshops that help us to perform better in our work.

Martin Duchateau - General Manager

The marketing approach I propose for the sector is, needless to say, based on an analysis of the habits and needs of its existing and targeted clientele. Any creativity in future actions (local partnerships, digital presence, etc.) will be meaningless and ineffective unless it is targeted and adapted.

Greg Malcause - Consultant

Boost my shop

Guidewiser

The hotel sector in Brussels is a very large one. In addition to hotels, aparthotels and B&Bs, there are numerous other actors such as collaborative websites, estate agents, independent service providers, and start-ups like Guidewiser which are linked to this sector. The Hospitality Cluster will bring all of these actors together, promoting exchanges between us and boosting the appeal of Brussels as a destination.

Jérôme Stinglhamber - Head of Sales & Marketing/ Partner

Témoignages

Please surprise me

Nous avons eu l’agréable surprise d’avoir été contactée spontanément par l’équipe naissante de Hospitality.brussels, qui nous a accueillies au sein de leurs bureaux. Nous avons bénéficié de deux paires d’oreilles attentives à notre projet. Suite à cette rencontre, nous avons bénéficié de mises en relation pertinentes avec d’autres professionnels du secteur. Nous nous sentons à présent soutenues dans la mise en relation et questionnements inhérents au développement de notre projet atypique.

Isabeau Paape - Co-fondatrice

Nous souhaitons remercier Véronique et Siham, qui nous ont été d'une grande utilité pour leur analyse approfondie de notre business plan et les nombreux conseils qu'elles ont pu nous donner afin de l'améliorer. C'était une réelle plus-value d'avoir l'avis de professionnels du secteur touristique, connaissant bien les rouages et les enjeux de cette branche d'activité. C'est donc confiants que nous abordons désormais nos différents partenaires.

Joseph De Mahieu - Entrepreneur

Ave Mundum

Greg Malcause

Boost my shop

L'approche marketing que je propose au secteur est naturellement basée sur une analyse des habitudes et besoins de sa clientèle existante et recherchée. La créativité dans les actions à mettre en place (partenariats locaux, présence digitale,...) ne trouvera en effet son sens et son efficacité que si elle est ciblée et adaptée.

Greg Malcause - Consultant

Le secteur de l'hôtellerie est un secteur très important à Bruxelles. Outre les hôtels, les apparthôtels et les B&Bs, il existe de nombreux autres acteurs comme des sites collaboratifs, des agents immobiliers, des prestataires de services indépendants, des startups comme Guidewiser liés à ce secteur. Le Cluster Hopitality permettra de fédérer tous ces acteurs afin de favoriser les échanges entre nous et de dynamiser l’attractivité de la destination Brussels.

Jérôme Stinglhamber - Head of Sales & Marketing/ Partner

Guidewiser

Explore Brussels

Explore Brussels

Au cours des mois qui ont suivi les attentats du 22 mars 2016, impulse.brussels a été d'un soutien précieux pour Explore.Brussels. (...) Avec cet expert, que je ne peux que recommander, nous avons pu travailler sur les méthodes de recherche de nouvelles sources de financement. Le résultat est concluant puisqu'une nouvelle source de financement a permis d'augmenter le budget annuel disponible de 3% et la poursuite de l'application de cette méthodologie devrait pouvoir dans les mois à venir permettre de trouver de nouvelles sources de financement pour le futur. Merci impulse et bravo pour le choix des experts proposés !

Julien Staszewski - Directeur